Contact Us

Chris Brown Releases Tracklisting for ‘X’

Chris Brown X Album
RCA Records
Chris Brown‘s oft-delayed album ‘X’ will finally arrive in stores next month and today (Aug. 24) fans gets a peek of the tracklisting to his upcoming LP.

The 17-song collection (21 if you cop the deluxe version) is full of guest appearances. Fellow crooners R. Kelly, Akon, Brandy, Usher and Trey Songz are featured on the album.

Rappers Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Tyga and Rick Ross are also on the set. Production-wise, hitmakers Diplo, Polow da Don, Timbaland, Danja, and Drumma Boy provided the beats.

On the album, previously released songs ‘Loyal‘ and ‘New Flame‘ are featured, while old tracks ‘Love More’ (featuring Nicki Minaj), ‘Fine China’ and ‘Don’t Think They Know’ (featuring Aaliyah) are on the bonus edition.

“Making ‘X,’ I found out who I am,” Brown told Rolling Stone about the project. “This album has a lot of substance, from the subject matter and the situations to how it deals with love. It’s really derived from personal experiences. Then again, I always like mixing reality with art.”

Chris Brown will deliver his new album, ‘X,’ in stores on Sept. 16.

‘X’ Tracklisting (Deluxe)

1. ‘X’
2. ‘Add Me In’
3. ‘Loyal’ (Featuring Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. ‘New Flame’ (Featuring Usher & Rick Ross)
5. ‘Songs On 12 Play’ (Featuring Trey Songz)
6. ‘101’ (Interlude)
7. ‘Drown In It’ (Featuring R. Kelly)
8. ‘Came To Do’ (Featuring Akon)
9. ‘Stereotype”
10. ‘Time For Love’
11. ‘Lady In a Glass Dress’ (Interlude)
12. ‘Autumn Leaves’ (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
13. ‘Do Better’
14. ‘See You Around’
15. ‘Don’t Be Gone Too Long’
16. ‘Body Shots’
17. ‘Want You To Want Me’

Deluxe Version

18. ‘Lost In Ya Love’
19. ‘Love More’ (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
20. ‘Don’t Think They Know’ (Featuring Aaliyah)
21. ‘Fine China’

Best of Club 93.7

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for Club 93.7 Insider quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Club 93.7 Insider contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.