Jay-Z announced that his new album 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' is dropping in July and over the weekend a scavenger hunt on Twitter gave fans a peak at the track listing.

Hov's publicist Jana Fleishman used Twitter to hint to a location. She was waiting there with books that contained the titles of the album's 15 songs.  The scavenger hunt started with the following tweet and picture.


The lyric books didn't contain any of the song info, just the titles of the tracks.  Blacked out lyrics were also included, but you won't be able to see them, just how much space they take up.

'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Track Listing
1. 'Picasso Baby'
2. 'Heaven'
3. 'Versus'
4. 'Tom Ford'
5. 'Beach Is Better'
6. 'F---WithMeYouKnowIGotIt'
7. 'Oceans'
8. 'F.U.T.W.'
9. 'Part II (On The Run)'
10. 'BBC'
11. 'La Familia'
12. 'Jay-Z Blue'
13. 'Nickles & Dimes'
14. 'Holy Grail'
15. 'Open Letter'