Happy Valentine's Day! Jon Connor dropped his new series of mixtapes 'Best In The World' today at 2pm with the first installment is 'The Blue Album.'


It's ridiculous lyrics over instrumentals from all 3 'Blueprint' albums from Jay Z with a bonus track.


Connor is already working on the next series which will be composed of all Eminem tracks. Check out the tracklist below and download the new mixtape for FREE below.