Kelly Rowland has had the best year of her solo music career so far.  With Motivation becoming such a huge hit, there have even been rumors of a feud brewing between her and Beyonce.

While there is probably no truth to these rumors, it is interesting to see the buzz around Kelly's new album versus the lack of buzz around Beyonce's latest release.

Not sure which side of the Destiny Child beef you sit on?  You can listen to and download Kelly's new album, then decide for yourself.

Kelly Rowland has already spent the year reintroducing herself to everyone, but her performance at the BET Awards put her buzz through the roof.

Check out the track listing for, "Here I Am" and download it for free.

01. Commander
02. Grown Woman
03. On & On
04. Each Other
05. Rose Colored Glasses
06. Forever And A Day
07. Motivation
08. Shake Them Haters Off
09. Forever Is Just A Minute Away
10. I'm Dat Chick
11. We Can Do It
12. Smooches
13. Love You
14. I Don't Wanna
15. Heartbreaker
16. Free Fall