Kicker Nails Ref In The Head, And Still Goes Through The Uprights [Video]
Subscribe to Club 93.7 on
This is either the luckiest or worst luck play ever, and it all depends on if you’re the kicker or the referee.
The two teams lined up for the extra point and the kicker hit a low liner. There is no possible way the kick would have gone through the uprights if the ref hadn’t been standing there.
Unluckily for him, the ball ricochet off of his head, and ended up going through for a successful PAT. This might be even crazier than the kick below.