Contact Us

Listen to Future’s New Self-Titled Album

Epic Records / Freebandz
FreeBandz/Epic Records

Future‘s self-titled fourth studio album has arrived. You can cop it on iTunes right now or stream it on Spotify below.

At 17 tracks long, the album contains no features and only one previously released song, “Poppin’ Tags.” That was one of the songs premiered on OVO Sound Radio back in November, along with “Ain’t Trying,” arguably the better track.

It’s the first project Future’s released since he dropped Esco Terrestrial with DJ Esco last year. That song contained a breakout hit in “Too Much Sauce,” Future’s collab with Lil Uzi Vert. Missing from this album is “Used to This,” the single with Drake that Future rolled out months ago.

He’s also been playing unreleased music in his new “Night Vision” series with DJ Esco. Watch the first episode right here before catching the second episode.

Future’s FUTURE Tracklist

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might as Well”
13. “Poppin Tags”
14. “Massage in My Room
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”

Fans Name Their Favorite Song Off Future’s New Self-Titled Album

Subscribe to Club 93.7 on

Best of Club 93.7

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for Club 93.7 Insider quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Club 93.7 Insider contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.