Blue Slide Park is the upcoming debut album by rapper Mac Miller. The title was announced in July 2011, and is scheduled for a November 8, 2011 release. Check out the album cover below and track list, Miller spits a freestyle on Sirius.

1. "English Lane"
2. "Blue Slide Park"
3. "Party on Fifth Ave."
4. "PA Nights"
5. "Frick Park Market"
6. "Smile Back"
7. "Under the Weather"
8. "Of the Soul"
9. "My Team"
10. "Up All Night"
11. "Loitering"
12. "Hole in My Pocket"
13. "Diamonds & Gold"
14. "Missed Calls"
15. "Man in the Hat"
16. "One Last Thing"