Ryan Leslie gets embroidered on his 'Les Is More' album cover.  The musical genius will drop the album 'Les Is More' album on October 22nd. 

Ryan Leslie seems like he is the most underrated artist in music but other artist love his work.  Today I came across the the cover artwork and tracklist and had to share it with you.  Too many people tell they are not fans of the current state of music.  I think they just haven't become a fan of Ryan Leslie yet.

[spotted at Rap-Up]

Check out the cover and tracklist below.  I will grab a copy of the album, will you?

Les Is More Tracklisting

1. “Glory”
2. “Beautiful Lie”
3. “Good Girl”
4. “5 Minute Freshen Up”
5. “Dress You to Undress You”
6. “Maybachs & Diamonds”
7. “Swiss Francs”
8. “Ups & Downs (Prelude)”
9. “Ups & Downs”
10. “Ready or Not”
11. “Lovers & Mountains”
12. “The Black Flag”
13. “Joan of Arc”
14. “Beautiful Lie (Remix)” feat. Fabolous + 7 Music Videos + 3 Live Performance Videos