Trey Songz revealed 'Chapter V' tracklist and album cover today.  Ladies, the album cover is all for you.  Trey Songz shows up five times with his shirt off just for you.  Okay, you can stop getting excited right now.  Along with the album cover being revealed, the tracklist appeared too.

The fifth solo studio album for Trey Songz is currently available for pre-sale. So far from the track list, T.I. is the only person to make the album.  Not too long ago we posted on the Trey Songz and T.I. '2 Reasons' video.  Check out the cover art and tracklisting below and let us know what you think by leaving a comment.

1 Chapter V (Intro)
2 Dive In
3 Panty Wetter (Interlude)
4 Heart Attack
5 2 Reasons (feat. T.I.)
6 Go Hard
7 Don’t Be Scared
8 Pretty Girl’s Lie
9 Bad Decisions
10 Playin’ Hard
11 Forever Yours
12 Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
13 Fumble
14 Without a Woman
15 Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
16 Simply Amazing
17 Ladies Go Wild
18 Check Me Out
19 Turn On (Bonus Track)
20 Almost Lose It (Bonus Track)
21 Video: Heart Attack
22 Video: 2 Reasons (feat. T.I.)