Yelawolf official tracklist was revealed yesterday and we have it for you.  Ever wonder who or what songs will end up on someone album?  Always check their tracklist would be the first place to start.  Yelawolf enlist his boss Eminem, Killer Mike, Mystikal, Lil John, and Kid Rock just to name a few for his Shady Records debut.  The 15-track album is set to be released on November 21st which just so happen to be the same day Rihanna's album releases.

Yelawolf "Radioactive" Tracklist

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song