6ix9ine has been gassing up his fans about his debut project Dummy Boy for some time now. Although he dumped his entire team and experienced some minor bumps on his road to rap stardom, the controversial Brooklyn rapper's latest drop, Dummy Boy, is now four days away from hitting the internet. Last night (Nov. 19), the Day69 rapper hit up Instagram to reveal the full tracklist for the project.

The 13-track project features his long-rumored collaboration with Kanye West and Nicki Minaj called "Mama" as well as other joint efforts with artists like Gunna, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, DJ Spin King and Trife Drew. Dummy Boy will also contain previously released singles like the Murda Beatz produced "Fefe," "STOOPID" featuring Bobby Shmurda, and "Bebe" with Anuel AA.

6ix9ine's Dummy Boy tracklist arrived a short time before federal agents allegedly arrested the rainbow-haired rapper on racketeering and firearms charges. XXL has reached out to the ATF and NYPD for comment.

Before the project drops this week, check out the tracklist for 6ix9ine's Dummy Boy below.

6ix9ine's Dummy Boy Album Tracklist

1. "Stoopid" featuring Bobby Shmurda
2. "Fefe" featuring Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz
3. "Tic Toc" featuring Lil Baby
4. "Kika" featuring Tory Lanez
5. "Mama" Nicki Minaj and Kanye West
6. "Waka" featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
7. "Bebe" featuring Anuel AA
8. "Mala" Anuel AA
9. "Feefa" featuring Kanye West
10. "Kanga" featuring Gunna
11. "Tati" featuring DJ Spin King
12. "Wondo"
13. "Dummy" featuring Trife Drew

TenThousand Projects, LLC
TenThousand Projects, LLC

See Photos of 6ix9ine on the Red Carpet and More

More From Club 93.7