Detroit made group Bad Meets Evil Eminem and Royce Da 5'9" drop Hell: The Sequel in just a few weeks on June 14th and the tracklist is here! Download the new single Fast Lane below and check out more of the New EP!

Hell: The Sequel Album Cover

1. Welcome 2 Hell Produced by Havoc
2. Fast Lane Produced by Supa Dups
3. The Reunion Produced by Sid Roams
4. Above the Law Produced by Mr. Porter
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps Produced by Mr. Porter
6. A Kiss Produced by Bangladesh
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy
8. Take from Me Produced by Mr. Porter
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse Produced by Mr. Porter

More From Club 93.7