The 2012 release of G.O.O.D. Music 'Cruel Summer' has been pushed back numerous times, but it looks like the album is finally done and we have the audio to prove it.

There's definitely no shortage of features on the 'Cruel Summer' album with names like R. Kelly, Jay-Z, The Dream, Kid Cudi, DJ Khaled, Ma$e and Jadakiss.  That's not even counting the Kanye's G.O.O.D. music roster!

The set is now scheduled to drop on September 18th and Club 93.7 will have the hookup on digital downloads for you.  In the meantime check out the track listing and album samples below.

'Cruel Summer' tracklist:

1. "To the World" - Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. "Clique" - Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. "Mercy" - Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. "New God Flow" - Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. "The Morning" - Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D'Banj
6. "Cold" - DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. "Higher" - The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. "Sin City" - John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. "The One" - Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. "Creepers" - Kid Cudi
11. "Bliss" - John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. "Don't Like" - Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss