I said it back when he was crying on stage during his MJ tribute performance that Breezy was back. Now he has multiple singles on the radio, nude pics coming out, blonde hair and now his 4th album F.A.M.E has leaked before it's March 22nd release date. I can't give you a link to download the album yet, because that's just wrong...but I can show you the Album artwork and tracklist!! Check it

Track List:
1. Deuces {Feat.Tyga & Kevin McCall}
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bullshit
4. Look At Me Now {Feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes}
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You {Feat. Justin Bieber}
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed {Feat. Ludacris}
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People {Feat. Benny Benassi}
14. Bomb {Feat. Wiz Khalifa}
15. Love Them Girls {Feat. Game}
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock {Feat. Big Sean & Timbaland}
17. Beg For It