Chris Brown tracklist for 'Fortune' has been revealed today.  Along with the tracklisting, the deluxe album cover gets revamped.  The album doesn't release until July 3rd but we get a glimpse into the future.

Chris Brown has songs with Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Nas, and Kevin McCall to name a few.  Currently in rotation at Club 93.7 is the song 'Til I Die' featuring both Big Sean and Wiz.  I think the album will sound great with only a few features.  Albums get lost in having too many people featured and not letting the artist display their own talents.

Check out the new deluxe album cover below and the tracklist. Remember Fortune comes out on July 3rd.

Chris Brown 'Fortune' Tracklist

1. Turn Up The Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip (Ft. Kevin Mccall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)

Source: TLL
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn)