Drizzy SZN is hardly over.

On Friday (Aug. 2), as a special gift to his fans, Drake delivered his compilation project, Care Package. The 17-song collection features non-LP tunes that were previously released primarily through illegal YouTube rips dating as far back as 2010.

Among them include 2011 songs like "Dreams Money Can Buy" and "Jodeci Freestyle" featuring J. Cole. Other previously-released tracks like "Club Paradise" and "Trust Issues" were supposed to be on Drake's 2011 album Take Care but didn't make the cut. Another song, "Paris Morton Music," features a Drake verse that was included on Rick Ross' 2010 single, "Aston Martin Music."

"Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package," Drake wrote to his followers on his Instagram account on Thursday evening (Aug. 1).

Drake, who wrapped up his Assassination Tour earlier this year, recently collaborated with Ross on a new song called “Gold Roses,” which will appear on the Miami rapper's upcoming album, Port of Miami 2. Before that, Drizzy and Rozay teamed up on "Money in the Grave."

Drake's Care Package is now available for streaming on Spotify, Apple Music and other digital platforms.

Drake's Care Package Tracklist

1. "Dreams Money Can Buy"
2. "The Motion"
3. "How Bout Now"
4. "Trust Issues"
5. "Days in the East"
6. "Draft Day"
7. "4PM in Calabasas"
8. "5AM in Toronto"
9. "I Get Lonely"
10. "My Side"
11. "Jodeci Freestyle" Featuring J. Cole
12. "Club Paradise"
13. "Free Spirit" Featuring Rick Ross
14. "Heat of the Moment"
15. "Girls Love Beyoncé" Featuring James Fauntleroy
16. "Paris Morton Music"
17. "Can I"

OVO Sound
OVO Sound

See the 35 Best Projects of 2019 (So Far)



More From Club 93.7