Team Eastside Peezy (not to be confused with OMB Peezy) is one of the hardest rappers in Detroit right now, and today (Oct. 13) he drops his new Winter Grind mixtape, a short eight-track project featuring fellow Motor City up-and-comer Babyface Ray on the intro. Cop the tape on iTunes or stream it below via Spotify. Da Reailst Sounds produced the entire thing.

Winter Grind makes Peezy's fourth project of the year so far. First, he dropped Ballin Ain't a Crime, followed by The Realest EP, featuring collabs with a couple dope MCs like Dame Dot and Skeechy Meechy. Then, Peezy returned with The People's Champ, and now he's back with a leaner, more focused project, easily one of the best he's released this year.

Eastside Peezy's Winter Grind Tracklist

1. "Winter Time Grind" Feat. Babyface Ray
2. "1 Time"
3. "64 Bars"
4. "Run Through the Bag"
5. "My Nig"
6. "Studio"
7. "Paid in Full"
8. "1 Time, Pt. 2"

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From Club 93.7