There's no shortage of good music out there. And while it can be tough to keep up, we're doing you a solid. XXL rounds up everything you need to hear this week. Lots of artists are dropping fire, so let's have at it.

Atlanta superstar Future and Chicago's biggest young act Juice Wrld have been in the studio, getting along like old friends. Their single "Fine China" is a fun and upbeat song about protecting the new woman in your life. This one just jams, but there's more where it came from: Their collab mixtape Wrld On Drugs is out today.

Post Malone stays with a hit song and he might just have another one. Check out "Sunflower," a collab with Swae Lee off of the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack. It almost sounds like a 1980s pop song, with Swae Lee leading it off. Both artists sound great, singing together about trying to get a handle on an up-and-down relationship.

Joyner Lucas is one of the more popular lyricists out there. He surely doesn't slouch on his new song/video "I Love," on which he raps about his rough past, being doubted and how he measures up next to other rappers. The video is pretty cool, with a talking mannequin rapping his verse, a party, and luxury vehicles.

This week also featured music from Lil Xan, SAINt JHN, Asian Doll and more. Catch them all below so you can update your personal playlists.

  • "Fine China"

    Future and Juice WRLD
  • "Sunflower"

    Post Malone and Swae Lee
  • "I Love"

    Joyner Lucas
  • "Slope"

    Lil Xan
  • "The Art of Neglection"

    Wifisfuneral Featuring Robb Bank$
  • "The Golden Child"

    Papoose Featuring Remy Ma and Angelica Vila
  • "Please Forgive"

    Powers Pleasant Featuring Denzel Curry, IDK, Zombie Juice, Zillakami
  • "McDonalds Rich"

  • "Facts"

    Asian Doll Featuring Dreezy
  • "Brick Fair"

  • "Empathy"

    Vic Mensa
  • "Icky Vicky"

    Members Only
  • "City of the Litty"

  • "BasedGod Ish"

    Lil B
  • "Poppin'"

    Loso Loaded
  • "Yacht Club"

    Lil Yachty Featuring Juice Wrld
  • "Room"

  • "Blasting"

    Lil Reese Featuring Lil Duke
  • "The E Train"

    Dj Muggs and Roc Marciano
  • "Prince Charming"

    Action Bronson
  • "Microfiche"

    Open Mike Eagle
  • “Flipmode Squad Meets The Conglomerate”

    Flipmode Squad and The Conglomerate
  • "Cry Alone"

    Lil Peep
  • "Awesome"

    Valee Featuring Matt Ox
  • "Katana"

    Ramriddlz Featuring Killy
  • "My Way (Remix)"

    Queen Key Featuring G Herbo
  • "Thinking Bout U"

    Kodie Shane
  • "Drip Drip Drip"

    Tory Lanez Featuring Meek Mill
  • "Sober"

    Johnny Oz
  • "Coupe"

    Kris Wu featuring Rich The Kid
  • "Rockstar"

    Lil Durk featuring Lil Skies
  • "Greet Her"

    Lil Mosey

More From Club 93.7