Top Dawg Entertainment continues its 2018 release schedule with the third solo album from label stalwart Jay Rock, who delivers his Redemption LP on Thursday (June 14).

Coming in three years after his sophomore project, 90059, the Watts, Calif. rapper's new offering has 13 new bangers. Not bogged down with features, which allows Rock to properly shine, the LP does contain a few assists from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Future, Jeremih and SZA.

The album is spearheaded by the victorious lead single, "Win." Rock dropped the Kendrick Lamar-assisted video for the track in May, followed by a trailer for the album, which features throwback footage of the rapper in his Nickerson Gardens public housing complex stomping ground. "Jay Rock is about that struggle, that real music," Lamar says in the clip. "He's always there, physically, mentally, spiritually, because that's who he is."

Rock was in a serious motorcycle accident in 2016. The post-healing process birthed Redemption, which was originally slated for a 2017 release. "I was just healing up, and when I healed up, I just locked in the studio," Rock said in an interview earlier this year. TDE's The Championship Tour wraps up on Saturday (June 16) in Pittsburgh.

Listen to Jay Rock's new Redemption album below.

Jay Rock's Redemption Album Tracklist

1. "The Bloodiest"
2. "For What It's Worth"
3. "Knock It Off"
4. "ES Tales"
5. "Rotation 112th"
6. "Tap Out" featuring Jeremih
7. "OSOM" featuring J. Cole
8. "King's Dead" featuring Future
9. "Troopers"
10. "Broke +-"
11. "Wow Freestyle" featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. "Redemption" featuring SZA
13. "Win"

Top Dawg Ent.
Top Dawg Ent.

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From Club 93.7