After finally dropping his debut album The Chief in February, Jidenna is returning with another project this week.

On Wednesday (Nov. 8), the rapper revealed his EP, Boomerang, would be releasing on Friday. The six-track project features guest appearances from Quavo, Wale, Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Sarkodie, Burna Boy and Dot Cromwell. The EP will also include a remix to the rapper's hit song, "Little Bit More."

In September, Jidenna voiced his support for NFL and NBA players following President Donald Trump's comments about the national anthem protests. After the president called the players "sons of bitches," Jidenna fired back on Instagram.

"You know you done fucked up right," he said in a video. "You don't pick the blackest-ass fucking sports. You don't pick NFL and NBA. You should've picked hockey or golf. You can't a start a war with people. The athletes of today are wiser than ever, they're stronger than ever, they make more money than ever and you gonna go after us?"

The rapper also offered praise for Colin Kaepernick and soldiers, saying, "I'm so proud of the soldiers, the comrades. I'm proud of what Colin Kaepernick has done in being a trailblazer. I'm proud of what I'm hearing athletes, players, coaches doing right now. It's remarkable."

Check out the Boomerang tracklist below.

Jidenna's Boomerang EP Tracklist

1. "Decibels"
2. "Boomerang"
3. "Spy Candy" Feat. Tiwa Savage
4. "Bambi Too" Feat. Maleek Berry, Quavo and Sarkodie
5. "Little Bit More (Remix)" Feat. Burna Boy
6. "Out of Body" Feat. Wale and Dot Cromwell

Epic Records
Epic Records

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From Club 93.7