The weather is warming up; with that comes more music to fit the season. There's really nothing like new rap songs in the spring and summer, considering the genre's history around this time of year. We aren't too far from arguments about the "song of the summer" and that's great news, especially if you're tired of being cold. Enjoy this week's roundup.

It's looking like the true return of Lil Uzi Vert is starting to take shape. He dropped two new songs this week, one of which being the dreamlike "That's A Rack." The pace and the feel of the song fits in perfectly with the rest of Uzi's discography, while still sounding fresh and new. With Uzi finally feeding the fans, who knows what's next for him.

Surprise! Chance The Rapper and Lil Yachty (both former XXL Freshmen) put together a new freestyle, with both of them working off of each other's verse. The track, "Atlanta House Freestyle," is very fun, with both artists letting their hair down and getting bars off. Yachty brags all over it, while Chance talks much tougher than usual; the both of them sound very sharp. You never know who's working with who, on the low.

Chief Keef really doesn't get enough credit for his work ethic and how often he churns out good projects. His newest song is "Boost," which will appear on his upcoming project, Almighty So 2. This one has Keef singing about some girl problems he's facing, while also praising the ladies in his life. Over light keys, Keef sounds like a natural; he's definitely a versatile artist.

This week also features new music from Anderson .Paak, Famous Dex, Beast Coast and more. Catch them all below.

  • "That's A Rack"

    Lil Uzi Vert
  • "Atlanta House Freestyle"

    Chance The Rapper and Lil Yachty
  • "Boost"

    Chief Keef
  • "Chopstix"

    ScHoolboy Q featuring Travis Scott
  • "Problem/Fuel"

    Supa Bwe
  • "Appreciated"

    Money Man
  • "Bad Boys"

    Pivot Gang featuring Smino
  • "BankRoll$"

    Trill Sammy and Dice Soho
  • "No Cap"

    Soulja Boy
  • "Sanguine Paradise"

    LiL Uzi Vert
  • "Pacers"

    Famous Dex
  • "Talk (Khalid Remix)"

    August Alsina
  • "Big Wheels"

    Kevin Abstract
  • "Hermes Hotboy"

    Guapdad4000 featuring YBN Almighty Jay
  • "Come Home"

    Anderson .Paak featuring Andre 3000
  • "I Just Bought A Brick From Christina Aguilera"

    Riff Raff
  • "Racks"

    88GLAM featuring Gunna
  • "Star"

    Ronny J
  • "Hot Steppa"

  • "Coast/Clear"

    Beast Coast
  • "Break Ya Back"

    Insomniac Lamb$ featuring Ski Mask The Slump God
  • "Go To Mars"

    PnB Rock featuring Tee Grizzley
  • "Drip 4 Sale Extravaganza"

    Plies featuring Kevin Gates and YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "Surgery"

    Renni Rucci
  • "Playhouse"

    Azealia Banks
  • "Back To Love"

    Chris Brown
  • "4AM"

  • "Thotiana (Remix)"

  • "Baller (Remix)"

    DJ Luke Nasty featuring Yella Beezy and Money Man
  • "Remember Me"

  • "Somebody Named Frank"

  • "Self Care"


More From Club 93.7