Yo Gotti's ninth studio album is here. I Still Am features guest appearances from 21 Savage, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci and others. You can buy the LP on iTunes and stream it on Apple Music now.

The album comes as Gotti enjoys the biggest record of his career—"Rake It Up" featuring Nicki Minaj. The song has spent the last 16 weeks on the Hot 100 chart, peaking at No. 8. It was also certified platinum earlier this month.

Gotti was also on The Breakfast Club this morning talking about his relationship, or lack thereof, with Young Dolph, rival Memphis rapper. The two have had a longstanding public feud, but Gotti chalked up all the controversy to "marketing" tactics. "We never touched each other, ever in life. We never exchanged no money, ever in life. The facts is just... I'm the biggest rapper from Memphis," said Gotti.

If you missed it, read our interview with Gotti for his XXL 20th anniversary cover talking about how he's been able to stay relevant after over 20 years in the rap game.

Yo Gotti's I Still Am Tracklist

1. "Betrayal"
2. "Back Gate"
3. "Brown Bag"
4. "Rake It Up" Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. "Juice"
6. "Different"
7. "Save It for Me" Feat. Chris Brown
8. "2809"
9. "One on One" Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. "Oh Yeah" Feat. French Montana
11. "Yellow Tape" Feat. 21 Savage
12. "Don't Wanna Go Back"
13. "Around the World"

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From Club 93.7