Welcome to this week's songs roundup, where XXL corrals all of the new songs over the last few days. Expect new jams from some of your favorite artists, alongside music from rappers you need to catch up on. As always. it'll be fun, you'll get something new to impress your friends with on the aux cord and everyone will go home happy. Enjoy the selections below.

Logic has made his name as a lyrically-focused rapper, but his newest song is a complete 180 from his typical sound. "Supermarket" is the title of his new track, released in conjunction with his novel of the same name. On "Supermarket," he crafts a soft rock song about a girl he sees when he goes grocery shopping, even admitting he goes to the store more often in hopes of seeing her. Logic really commits, which sells the song and makes him sound like a natural. He might just be able to make noise in a whole new genre.

G-Eazy has always shown love to other rappers from California, never forgetting about home base. On his newest song, the remix to his recent single "West Coast," he adds in Compton's own YG and the Bay Area rapper ALLBLACK into the fray. The track, which originally featured G Eazy and Blueface, gets a new jolt of energy thanks to the additions. YG smooths it all out, while ALLBLACK brings it in a way that only he could.

Brooklyn is known for supporting its rappers; Jay Critch has taken his borough-grown talent from BK to beyond. His newest song is "Bully," a solid banger for the warmer weather. The flow and style that raised Jay Critch's profile over the last year is here in droves. Critch's charisma shines through all over this.

This week also features music from YBN Nahmir, Saweetie, 03 Greedo and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Supermarket"

  • "West Coast"

    G-Eazy featuring Blueface, YG and ALLBLACK
  • "Bully"

    Jay Critch
  • "No Trust"

  • "Traphouse"

    03 Greedo featuring Shoreline Mafia
  • "Negotiations"

    King Mel featuring Moneybagg Yo
  • "Ain't Goin Back"

  • "In A Minute"

    DeJ Loaf
  • "All Again"

    Maino featuring Macy Gray
  • "Quick Reminder"

    Don Q
  • "Baby 8"

    YBN Nahmir
  • "Time For Me"

    Supa Bwe and Rexx Life Rajj
  • "So Long"

    Yungeen Ace
  • "Trauma"

    Young Lito
  • "Feelin Like Jumpman"

    Uno The Activist
  • "Free Uzi"

    Lil Uzi Vert
  • "I'm Up"

  • "Unstatus Quo"

  • "Love Me Or Hate Me"

  • "Soldiers"

    Soulja Boy featuring Lil 100 and Jump
  • "Kouign-Amann"

    DJ Muggs and Mach-Hommy featuring Tha God Fahim
  • "Rowdy"

    Yelawolf featuring Machine Gun Kelly
  • "Hello"

    Ugly God featuring Lil Pump
  • "Struggle"

    OMB Peezy featuring Boosie Badazz
  • "Bloody Nose"

    Lil Xan
  • "I Don't Give A F**k"

    Boosie Badazz
  • "Emotional"

    Saweetie featuring Quavo
  • "Good To Ya"

    King Combs featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  • "Crack"

  • "Nunya"

    August Alsina
  • "2K19"

    FMB DZ
  • "Lil Bebe (Bebecito Remix)"

  • "Homebody (Remix)"

    Lil Durk featuring Teyana Taylor and Melii
  • "Wild Thing"

    Bby Goyard

More From Club 93.7