After dropping the video for "Rush Hour" and linking up with Drako for "Counting It Up," Moneybagg Yo is going all in by recruiting an all-star lineup for his debut album, Reset.

In the early hours of Halloween eve (Oct. 30), the CMG rapper revealed the complete list of artists who are set to appear on his debut album when he made the LP available for pre-order on iTunes. The 15-track project, which will drop via N-Less/Interscope Records, features contributions from J. Cole, Future, Kodak Black, YG, Kevin Gates, Rvssian and Jeremih.

Shortly afterwards, the Memphis native posted the official album cover for Reset on Instagram. In a separate post of the tracklist, Bagg thanks everyone who was involved with the album. "Salute ALL DA ARTIST & PRODUCERS APART OF THIS CLASSIC PRE-ORDER NOW!! WHO READY??!! #RESET 11.2.18 🔥🔥 #LinkNbio," Moneybagg says in the caption.

Last week, Moneybagg Yo stopped by XXL's Manhattan office to talk about the album and how he assembled the all-star lineup for his debut LP. He detailed how he secured features from Future, Kodak Black and J. Cole, who he met by chance in the studio in L.A.

"[J. Cole] was on tour, we was in L.A., and he told me he wasn't supposed to have even been at the studio to that day," Moneybagg tells XXL. "But his homeboy ended up calling him to the studio. So he get to the studio, I'm coming out the hallway, we bump into each other. So I'm like, 'Yo, I'm working on my first album. It'll be good to have you a part of it.' He like, 'Forreal, I'm a big fan.'"

"He walked right in [to the studio] in less than three minutes and [was] like, 'Yo, pull something up, what you got?'" Moneybagg continued. "[Cole] was like, 'This a good song, they gon' rock with it,' but that ain't what I'm looking for," Moneybagg recalls. "I want to come to your world.' So I got the trap J. Cole [laughs]."

Moneybagg Yo's debut album, Reset, drops Nov 2. Check out the complete tracklist and album cover.

Moneybagg Yo's Reset Album Tracklist

1. "Oh Fuck"
2. "Say Na" featuring J. Cole
3. "They Madd"
4. "Chanel Junkie" featuring Future
5. "Midnight Patek"
6. "In Her Voice"
7. "RESET"
8. "Lower Level" featuring Kodak Black
9. "Curry Jersey" featuring YG
10. "Jungle"
11. "Fall Down featuring Kevin Gates and Rvssian
12. "Industry"
13. "OKAY" featuring Future
14. "Tryna Do" featuring Jeremih
15. "7even"

See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018

More From Club 93.7