Monica is ready to release her 7th solo studio album on April 10th.  Recently Monica and Brandy have been busy pushing the It All Belongs To Me song and video which is actually a decent song.Monica's New Life album will have the song It All Belongs To Me featuring Brandy.  Looks like you will be able to see Wale and Rick Ross making an appearance on the album.  Check out the tracklist and album cover below.

Monica New Life Tracklist

1. Intro (Interlude)
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat.Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross