It’s official! N.E.R.D. are back and they are set to release their new album of their acronym, No_One Ever Really Dies. On Saturday (Nov. 4), the group treated folks to a listening party/concert at ComplexCon 2017 in Long Beach, Calif.

The 11-song LP features cameos from several rap heavyweights including Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Wale and Future. Pop stars Ed Sheeran and Rihanna also appear on the project.

Rap-Up and Okayplayer have the scoop on the performance. The group -- Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley -- performed every track on the project exclusively for the fans.

They performed “Lemon” -- their fantastic new single with RiRi spitting hella bars -- three times in a row, while Pharrell thanked the crowd for their continued support.

“This album was for you guys. This night was for you guys,” he said. “And all of this life on stage right now, because no one ever really dies.”

There’s no word on when the album will officially be available. Rumor has it that N.E.R.D. could drop the LP at any moment, so be on the look out.

Check out the videos and the track list below.

No_Ever Really Dies Track List

1. “Deep Down Body Thurst”
2. “Lemon” (Featuring Rihanna)
3. “Voilà” (Featuring Gucci Mane and Wale)
4. “1000” (Featuring Future)
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
6. “Kites” (Featuring Kendrick Lamar and MIA)
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” (Featuring André 3000)
10. “Lifting You” (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

The 50 Greatest Alternative Hip-Hop Albums of All-Time

More From Club 93.7