Your time has finally come, Barbz: After months and months of waiting, a handful of guest stints and one very heated rap feud, new Nicki Minaj songs are finally here.

The rapper dropped three brand new tracks late Thursday night (March 9): "No Frauds" featuring Drake and Lil Wayne, "Changed It" featuring Lil Wayne and "Regret In Your Tears."

Listen below via Apple Music:

Nicki Minaj's Most Colorful Hair Looks:

More From Club 93.7