It's been a strange last few months for Post Malone, who, in that time period, has played both the role of hitmaker and whipping boy. After a false start, he returns with his new sophomore LP, Beerbongs & Bentleys, on Friday (April 27).

The album has already started off with an enviable rollout and features two previously-released tracks, "Rockstar" featuring 21 Savage and "Psycho" featuring Ty Dolla $ign, which have charted in the top three of the Billboard Hot 100. Not overloaded with guest appearances, the 18-song album also features Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, G-Eazy and YG.

Posty initially told fans the LP would drop in December but later had to apologize when he had to go back on his word. "I'm sorry to let you down, but I need to make sure this album is perfect for you," he tweeted about the delay. "I'm gonna keep working my ass off and make the best fucking album ever. I love ya."

The album release comes on the heels of the "White Iverson" rapper performing at 2018 Coachella. Recently, news arrived that he's been nominated for a whopping 11 2018 Billboard Music Awards in categories including Top Male Artist, Top Hot 100 Artist, Top Streaming Songs Artist and more.

Beerbongs & Bentleys follows his 2016 double-platinum debut, Stoney.

Listen to Post Malone's Beerbongs & Bentleys album below.

Post Malone's Beerbongs & Bentleys Album Tracklist

1. "Paranoid"
2. "Spoil My Night" featuring Swae Lee
3. "Rich & Sad"
4. "Zack and Codeine"
5. "Takin' Shots"
6. "Rockstar" featuring 21 Savage
7. "Over Now"
8. "Psycho" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
9. "Better Now"
10. "Ball for Me" featuring Nicki Minaj
11. "Otherside"
12. "Stay"
13. "Blame It on Me"
14. "Same Bitches" featuring G-Eazy and YG
15. "Jonestown (Interlude)"
16. "92 Explorer"
17. "Candy Paint"
18. "Sugar Wraith"

Republic Records
Republic Records

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From Club 93.7