Spring has sprung, for sure; it's heating up outside and so are the new rap releases. Whoever you like, they either have something on the way or a new track out as we speak. There's always a lot to keep track of, but XXL has it covered, so don't trip. Enjoy this week's song round-up.

ScHoolboy Q's long-awaited album CrasH Talk dropped today; the most recent single is the gritty yet personal "CrasH." On the track, Q raps about his own success, while being honest about the downsides of being a famous rapper and the toll that can take on you. Sampling Royce 5'9's "Boom," the pitched down and murky beat fits Q well as he shares what's on his mind.

Asian Da Brat (fka Asian Doll) has a new song with her Alamo labelmate Smokepurpp and it jams. "Draco" is about well, exactly what you think, with both rappers staving off enemies. Asian and Purpp's verses are both strong, showing off just how much talent they have.

Young Nudy dropped a project last week (Faded In The Booth) while also pushing towards his upcoming project with longtime collaborator P'ierre Bourne, Sli'merre. The first song off of the Nudy and P'ierre project is "Mister," where the duo show off some new tricks. P'ierre utilizing flutes and some spooky keys alongside the song's other elements is fresh, while Nudy takes some newer flows out for a spin. Nudy's cousin, 21 Savage, also gets a verse on this.

This week also features new songs from A$AP Rocky, YG, B.o.B and more. Catch them all below.

  • "CrasH"

    ScHoolboy Q
  • "Mister"

    Young Nudy featuring 21 Savage
  • "Draco"

    Asian Da Brat featuring Smokepurpp
  • "Light It Up"

    Marshmello featuring Chris Brown and Tyga
  • "Enzo"

    DJ Snake featuring Sheck Wes, Offset, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane
  • "Stop Snitchin"

  • "No Auto Blanco"

    Lil Kim
  • "The Bully Freestyles - Come As Your Are by Nirvana (Remix)"

    Jarren Benton
  • "Money Launder"

  • "Love Is Like A Moshpit"

    Duckwrth featuring Medasin and Rico Nasty
  • "Keep It 100"

    Young Nudy
  • "All I Want"

    Russ featuring Davido
  • "Too Many Gods"

    A$AP Rocky and Joey Bada$$
  • "Cold"

    Rico Nasty and Kenny Beats
  • "100"

    OMB Peezy featuring Lil Durk
  • "Handful"

    Chaz French featuring Rich The Kid
  • "Don Walk"

    Rymez and Stefflon Don
  • "Cap Talk"

    Birdman featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "Oh No"

    Jay Gwuapo featuring Calboy
  • "Shawty Paid Intro"

    Z Money
  • "Soul Glo"

  • "On Mommy"

    Mir Fontane
  • "No Service"


More From Club 93.7