50 Cent dropped his new 'Kanan' mixtape, and believe us when we say it's 7 tracks of straight fire!

50 Cent is back with a 7 track mixtape titled 'Kanan', and it's already getting great reviews! The New York emcee released the new mixtape on Wednesday, with features from Lil Boosie, Post Malone, and G-Unit member Young Buck. After multiple delays, 50's new album 'Street King Immortal' is set to drop sometime in 2016. Until then stream this 7 track mixtape and enjoy some new 50!