VH1's new season of "Behind the Music" will feature some of music's most controversial artists, including Pitbull, Game, T-Pain, Brandy, Akon and Nas.

VH1 is hoping to touch on the influence that R&B/Hip-Hop has had on the "millennial generation." "Behind the Music" premieres on Thursday, March 15th with Pitbull. Check out the entire list and air dates below.

Here are the dates for all the premiers:

"Behind the Music: Pitbull" -- Thursday, March 15 at 9 pm EST

"Behind the Music: Game" -- Tuesday, March 22 at  9 EST

"Behind the Music: T-Pain" -- Thursday, March 29 at 9 EST

"Behind the Music: Akon: -- Thursday, April 12 at 9 EST

"Behind the Music: Brandy" -- Thursday, April 19 at 9 EST

"Behind the Music: Nas" -- Thursday, April 26, 9 EST