I'm not a huge fan of this list, mainly because half of these artist are only on it because 'The Lable' made it happen.

The 10 to make this year’s cover includes Future, Kid Ink, Danny Brown, French Montana, Macklemore, Don Trip, Machine Gun Kelly, Hopsin, Iggy Azalea, and Roscoe Dash.

Do you agree? Vote below and let me know who you think should've made the list.