Shady Records is finally ready to release it's first solo artist to the world! Yelawolf will drop his first studio album next week called "Radioactive" with the first single called "Hard White" featuring Lil Jon. Yela who was part of the XXL Freshman 10 for 2011 signed with Eminem's Shady Records late last year and has been touring the UK ever since.

Check out the video for his first single below "Hard White" and see the tracklist and album cover to Yela's first studio album Radioactive. Dude spits hot fire!

01. Gadsden
02. Old Mossberg
03. I’m Drunk as Hell (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Travis Barker)
04. Catfish
05. Yellow Canaries (Feat. Gucci Mane)
06. Rock N’ Roll
07. Through The Night (Feat. Eminem)
08. Double Effect
09. Gangster of Love (Feat. Cyhi Da Prince)
10. Rider of the Storm
11. Box Chevy 4 (Feat. Rittz the Rapper)
12. Sad Nightmares (Feat. Tech N9ne)
13. Sleeping Awake
14. Fast Life (Feat. Chamillionaire & Travis Barker)
15. Radioactive (Feat. Big Boi)
16. Simple Man
17. Alabama to Compton (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & The Game)
18. Chainsaw (Feat. Slaughterhouse)