Don't expect Young Jeezy to push the album back anymore.  Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition will be here December 20th.  After doing tons of interview, screening for his documentary, and tons of trailers we finally get the tracklisting for the album.  It doesn't seem like Young Jeezy is playing around with all the superstar guest appearances.  See who made the album and make sure you get a copy of TM103.

Standard Edition

1. Waiting
2. What I Do (Just Like That)
3. OJ Featuring Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Way Too Gone Featuring Future
6. SupaFreak Featuring 2 Chainz
7. All We Do
8. Leave You Alone Featuring Ne-Yo
9. Everythang
10. Trapped Featuring Jill Scott
11. F.A.M.E. Featuring T.I.
12. I Do Featuring Jay-Z & André 3000
13. Higher Learning Featuring Snoop Dogg, Devin the Dude & Mitchelle’l
14. This One’s for You Featuring Trick Daddy

Deluxe Edition

15. .38 Featuring Freddie Gibbs
16. Ballin Featuring Lil Wayne
17. Lose My Mind Featuring Plies
18. Never Be the Same