Visuals for DJ Paul's new joint 'Get Away' have dropped and feature Flint's very own Jon Connor and Yelawolf.

The 16 track project 'YOTS: Year of the Six Pt. 1' dropped on October 26th and features 'Get Away' a track with features from Yelawolf and Jon Connor.

Connor has been dropping hints that 'Vehicle City' is coming soon including dropping some bars for fans on his snapchat.

Until the album drops check out 'Get Away' and click here to buy 'YOTS: Year of the Six Pt. 1'.