T.I. holds a gun again on the album cover of 'Trouble Man' 2012.  The Atlanta emcee has turned his failures into success since his long run ins with the law.  After going to jail twice over gun and drug charges, T.I. emerges from the ashes triumphantly.

The new T.I. album 'Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head' will release on December 18th.  Before you can grab the album, some highly anticipated songs will hit iTunes such as 'Sorry' featuring Andre 3000 and 'Meet The Musician.'  The album 'Trouble Man' should be a better album than his last project, 'No Mercy.'

The album cover for 'Trouble Man' has T.I. cartooned holding a gun.  The graphic on the gun is filled with women, cars, and dice.  With T.I. holding a gun on the cover the album artwork has to be symbolic to his personal struggles which we can look forward to hearing. [spotted at HHNM]

T.I. 'Trouble Man' tracklist

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah