Once again it's on. Last year, Chance The Rapper and Jeremih put out the holiday-themed mixtape, Merry Christmas Lil' Mama, and this year, the duo has teased a full-length follow up that will be dropping soon. Chano recently posted an Instagram update about the new album via a video promo and revealed the album will contain brand new tracks.

In the video clip, which is thematically put together like an old school television promo for a compilation album, a baritone-voice narrator describes the project, while the song titles scroll up the screen. This is overlaid on footage of Chance and Jeremih rocking out in the studio and previewing tracks.

"Me and @jeremih quietly made a free chicago christmas soundcloud project last year and it was so fun we just ran it back," Chance captioned the video. "#merrychristmaslilmama will be available EVERYWHERE next week wit a gang of new altxmas bangerz. Shout Common & Lena Waithe for playing new drums on every track on this project."

Last month, Chance previewed new music off the project on Instagram.

Speaking of Christmas projects, DRAM released a holiday-themed EP, #1HappyHoliday last month, which features three tracks, two of which are covers, and one of which features his mother, BigBabyMom singing alongside him ("Silver Bells").

Check out Chance and Jeremih's new promo for their Merry Christmas Lil' Mama album below.

1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”
10. “Lil’ Bit” *
11. “Ms. Parker” *
12. “Big Kid Again” *
13. “Are You Live” *
14. “Family Is For” *
15. “For Auntie” *
16. “Down Wit Dat” *
17. “Let It Snow” *
18. “Held It Down” *

* Denotes previously unreleased track

See Photos of Chance The Rapper's Different Looks Over the Years

More From Club 93.7