DreamDoll's latest has arrived. The Bronx rapper released Life in Plastic 2 on Friday (Sept. 7) and the 10-track EP comes with a few heavy duty features.

Lil' Kim continues her creative resurgence with an appearance on "Funeral" that playfully references Drake's chart-topper "In My Feelings." Cupcakke, for her part, serves a typically clever verse on "Splish Splash." Fellow New Yorkers David Lee and LouGotCash also feature.

DreamDoll, a former Love & Hip Hop: New York cast member, is signed to fellow cast member DJ Self's Gwinin Entertainment. She dropped a music video for the project's lead single, "Pull Up (WYA)," in early August and followed with a visual for "Bundles," released yesterday (Sept. 10).

The EP functions as a sequel to last September's Life in Plastic, which featured DreamDoll's breakout song, "Everything Nice." She hosted a listening party for the new release Sunday at SOB's in New York City.

You can listen to DreamDoll's Life in Plastic 2 below, where you'll also find the tracklist and cover art.

DreamDoll's Life in Plastic 2 Tracklist

1. "When Its Over"
2. "Pull Up (WYA)"
3. "Bundles"
4. "Funeral" featuring Lil Kim
5. "Dick and Lies"
6. "Adore You" featuring David Lee
7. "Finesse Em'"
8. "Splish Splash" featuring Cupcakke
9. "Make Your Move" featuring LouGotCash
10. "Real One"

Gwinin Entertainment
Gwinin Entertainment

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From Club 93.7