Future is here to heat up the summer with his new EP, Save Me. The seven-song offering was announced on Wednesday (June 5), and arrives on all streaming platforms on Friday (June 7).

Save Me leaves the guest appearances at home, and makes room for an uninterrupted version of Future while he gives fans his signature melodies over trap beats. Enfants Riches Déprimés founder Henri Alexander Levy is responsible for the artwork, which shows a sad woman on a black chalkboard, described as "merging black-and-white portraiture with decaying urban charcoal."

Save Me follows the release of Future's January 2019 album, Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd. That project debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 upon its release, making for the rapper's fifth album to top the charts.

Despite the lack of features on this project, it seems like we can expect even more Future tunes soon. In recent months, both Juice Wrld and Drake have teased new music with the Atlanta native, with the latter even hinting at the possibility of a second joint album.

"What's that? We gotta cook that up. That two," Drizzy said in a video with Future that was shared to Future's Instagram account back in April. To that, Future replied, "It's already cooked. Top secret."

Stream Future's Save Me EP below.

Future's Save Me EP Tracklist

1."Xanax Damage"
2. "St. Lucia"
3. "Please Tell Me"
4. "Shotgun"
5. "Government Official"
6. "Extra"
7. "Love Thy Enemies"

Future 'Save Me' cover
Future 'Save Me' tracklist


Read 10 Wild Stories That Took Place During Hip-Hop Tours

More From Club 93.7