MoneyBagg Yo and YoungBoy Never Broke Again (a.k.a. NBA YoungBoy) have been working on a joint mixtape called Fed Baby's, and now it's finally here. Buy the tape on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Young Thug and Quavo are the only two features on the project, while Southside, Dubba-AA, DJ Swift and others are behind the boards. You can peep the full tracklist and production credits below as well.

Moneybagg Yo and YoungBoy Never Broke Again's Fed Baby's Tracklist

1. "Charge Partners" (prod. by Go Grizzly)
2. "Preliminary Hearing" (prod. by Dubba-AA)
3. "Mandatory Drug Test" Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Javar, Rockamore & Stonii Romo)
4. "Tampering With Evidence" (prod. by DJ Swift & Dubba-AA)
5. "Character Witness" (prod. by Southside)
6. "Plea Deal" (prod. by Dubba-AA & DJ Swift)
7. "Contempt of Court" (prod. by DJ Chose)
8. "Judgment" (prod. by DJ Swift & Dubba-AA)
9. "Pleading the Fifth" Feat. Quavo (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E. & Bobby Kritical)
10. "Collateral Damage" (prod. by DJ Swift)
11. "Acquittal" (prod. by June James)
12. "Appeal" (prod. by DJ Swift & Dubba-AA)
13. "Homicide" (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
14. "Prime Suspect" (prod. by June James)

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From Club 93.7