As you all know I think Melanie Fiona is frog hair fine.  Yeah, she is a beautiful person all the way around.  Melanie Fiona has been working on her sophomore album titled, 'The MF Life.'  We can expect for the album to drop on March 27th, 2012 and be well worth purchasing.  The album cover is below along with the tracklist. Maybe we can get Melanie Fiona to call in on the '2-6 Fix w/LV' or stop by again.

The MF Life tracklist

1. This Time Featuring J. cole
2. 4 AM
3. Break Down These Walls
4. I Been That Girl
4. Wrong Side of The Love Song
5. Running Featuring Nas
Change The Record Featuring B.O.B
7. Gone and Never Coming Back
8. Bones
9. Watch Me Work
10. Can’t Say
11. L.O.V.E Featuring John Legend
12. 6 AN Melanie Fiona & T Pain – BONUS