It looks like Skinnyfromthe9 has something special up his sleeve for his loyal fans. Just a few days ago, the rapper hopped onto Instagram to share the release date, cover art and tracklist for his upcoming project, It's An Evil World.

The project's cover art includes an animated version of Skinny sitting on top of a planet. "11/30 ITS AN EVIL WORLD NOVEMBER 30TH," he wrote as the caption for the post.

It's An Evil World features 16 tracks and guest appearances from Fetty Wap, Kap G and PnB Rock. Three months ago, Skinny, who was released from jail a little over a week ago, released the visual for his PnB collab "Jump Out That," and in the Sean Kelly-directed video, the two MCs hit the road for a day of adventure.

Moving forward, the "Songs About You" spitter wants to focus on being a motivational figure for his fans. In an interview with XXL, he revealed his plans to be an inspiration to those around him.

"You can be whatever you want in life," he said. "I want all the kids who feel alone, all the kids who are bullied, all the kids who are looked at as the weird person in class with no friends and no one to talk to, that you could look at me and [know] I was in the same shoes that you were in, and you can succeed... I hope I can save lives."

Check out Skinnyfromthe9's It's An Evil World Tracklist below.

Skinnyfromthe9 It's An Evil World Project Tracklist

1. "Big Smile"
2. "Back When I Was Broke"
3. "Too Fast" featuring Fetty Wap
4. "No Loving"
5. "Time Heals All"
6. "I Gotta Go"
7. "Space"
8. "One Night Stand"
9. "Jump Out That" featuring PnB Rock
10. "Sell My Soul"
11. "Jet Lag" featuring Kap G
12. "Annoying"
13. "Love Blast"
14. "Knife"
15. "Dreams"
16. "Evil World"


See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018

More From Club 93.7