Kanye West, Cee-Lo Green and Mary J. Blige are on the check-in for Cudi's sophomore album, due next month.

The tracklisting has now been revealed for Man On The Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager. It is as follows:

1. Scott Mescudi Vs. The World (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
3. Don't Play This Song (feat. Mary J. Blige)
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
5. Marijuana
6. Mojo So Dope
7. Ashin' Kusher
8. Erase Me (feat. Kanye West)
9. Wild'n Cuz I'm Young
10. The Mood
11. MANIAC (feat. Cage & St. Vincent)
12. Mr. Rager
13. These Worries (feat. Mary J. Blige)
14. The End (feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray)
15. All Along
16. GHOST!
17. Trapped In My Mind