Robin Thicke debuts the cover and tracklist for his fifth solo studio album “Love After War.” The highly illustrated cover shows off the crooners blue eyes and trademarkable hairstyle.  Robin Thicke surprisingly only has one feature on the album and it is with Young Money CEO, Lil Wayne.  Expect “Love After War” to be Robin Thicke’s most raw and honest work to date.  The album should be released December 6th with 17-track and 20-tracks for the deluxe version.

Love After War Tracklist

1. “An Angel on Each Arm”
2. “I’m an Animal”
3. “Never Give Up”
4. “The New Generation”
5. “Love After War”
6. “All Tied Up”
7. “Pretty Lil’ Heart” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “Mission”
9. “Tears on My Tuxedo”
10. “Boring”
11. “Lovely Lady”
12. “Dangerous”
13. “Full Time Believer”
14. “I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U”
15. “Cloud 9”
16. “The Lil’ Things”
17. “What Would I Be?”