Bobby V delivers his dose of 'Vitamin V' mixtape today for download.  The homie Bobby V is giving fans music for FREE.99.  Bobby V's 'Vitamin V' mixtape is hosted by DJ Holiday and gives 13 songs for you to get better with .  Not only did Bobby V release the mixtape today, he is giving it to you with a new video, Keep In Touch.   Check out who all made the mixtape by peeping out the tracklist.

Bobby V 'Vitamin V' Mixtape Tracklist

1. Vitamin V Intro
2. Drop It (Ft. Meek Mill & 2 Chainz)
3. Cum Baby (Ft. Terrace Martin)
4. When I’m Up In It
5. Hammer Time
6. Naked
7. Stilettos & Toes
8. K.I.T (Keep In Touch)
9. Night Rider (Ft. Bill Jabr)
10. 3AM
11. 5 Star
12. That Girl
13. Blu Kolla Anthem (Ft. T Petey, Joni Cruz & Brolic Da King)

Download Here