Common revealed “The Dreamer, The Believer” album tracklist late over the weekend.  Common has taking some time away from the big screen to drop an album and a book.  The book has done well since its release gain ground on the New York Best Seller s list.  Common gets ready to carry that same success over for his album, “The Dreamer, The Believer” Legendary producer No I.D. released the tracklist being that he is the only producer on the album.  “The Dreamer, The Believer” is a 12-track album that only featuring Nas, Maya Angelou, and John Legend.  Check out the tracklist below and get ready for the album you need in your collection.  “The Dreamer, The Believer” will drop in time for Christmas on December 20th.

Common “The Dreamer, The Believer” Tracklist

1. The Dreamer ft Maya Angelou
2. Ghetto Dreams ft Nas
3. Blue Sky
4. So Sweet
5. Gold
6. Lovin’ I Lost
7. Raw (How You Like It)
8. Cloth
9. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer ft John Legend
12. Pops Belief