Young Thug's new album So Much Fun has arrived on Friday (Aug. 16).

Led by the hit single "The London" with Travis Scott and J. Cole, the project's official release date was revealed just earlier this week on Saturday (Aug. 10) in an Instagram post. Cole serves as executive producer on the album as well.

Though a seemingly unlikely pair, Cole told radio host Angie Martinez in 2018 how much of a fan he is of Thug's work.

"He's just ill," Cole said. "If you wanna talk about Thug as like, an artist, he's an innovator. You can call him a mumble rapper all you want, but if you know skills and the art of rapping, and you know like, how you put words together, you know pockets, you know flows, you know the things he does with his voice, dude is a genius."

The 19-track album also features a star-studded cast of Future, 21 Savage, Juice Wrld, Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and others.

Thug will hit the road with Machine Gun Kelly this fall, so fans will get to see these tracks performed live.

Listen to So Much Fun for yourself below.

Young Thug's So Much Fun Tracklist

1. "Just How It Is"
2. "Sup Mate" Featuring Future
3. "Ecstasy"
4. "Hot" Featuring Gunna
5. "Light It Up"
6. "Surf" Featuring Gunna
7. "Bad Bad Bad" Featuring Lil Baby
8. "Lil Baby"
9. "What's the Move" Featuring Lil Uzi Vert
10. "I Bought Her" Featuring Lil Duke
11. Jumped Out Window"
12. "I'm Scared" Featuring 21 Savage and Doe Boy
13. "Cartier Gucci Scarf" Featuring Lil Duke
14. "Big Tipper" Featuring Lil Keed
15. "Pussy"
16. "Circle of Bosses" Featuring Quavo
17. "Mannequin Challenge" Featuring Juice Wrld
18. "Boy Back" Featuring Nav
19. "The London" Featuring J. Cole and Travis Scott

300 Entertainment / Atlantic Recording Corporation
300 Entertainment / Atlantic Recording Corporation

See Hip-Hop Fans Name The Most Disrespectful Diss Track of All Time


More From Club 93.7