It looks like Rick Ross' hopes of putting feuding rappers Lil Wayne and Pusha-T together on the same track did not come into fruition for his new album Port of Miami 2.

Rozay's 10th studio album was released on Friday (Aug. 9), but only features Weezy and John Legend on the track "Maybach Music VI." As previously reported, Rozay hinted at the track on his Instagram story two weeks ago.

“Last night I got to play a few joints for a few people and to me, one of the most meaningful records is ‘Maybach Music VI,’” Rick Ross said on his Instagram Story. “I wanted to make this shit special in a different way. Causing some great niggas to put what I consider some bullshit behind them. There’s a difference between having differences with niggas and wishing death upon niggas. We know what this is. To me these some dope ass niggas that play football and scored some touchdowns and bumped into each other in the locker room after the game… I wanted this to spark their conversation of putting all that shit behind them because these niggas is legends.”

Ross even later said he put the two rappers on the song together without either one's prior knowledge. For some reason, Push did not make this version. However, his verse that was reportedly to be featured on the track has leaked.

Check out “Maybach Music VI” and Push's verse that didn't make the final version below.

See 10 Rappers’ Purchases That Broke the Bank

More From Club 93.7