Wale has a new album Ambition set to be released on November 1st, 2011.  This morning the internet got its hands on the official tracklist for the sophomore album from the Washington D.C. emcee.  We all know that the songs "That Way" featuring Jeremih and Rick Ross was going to make the album due its constant rotation on the radio. Its great to see that Lotus Flower Bomb which features Miguel will be on the album.  Exptect to see Detroit's own Big Sean join the album and Compound frontman Ne-Yo assist Wale on the album.

Wale Ambition Tracklist

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause

2. Double M Genius

3. Miami Nights

4. Legendary

5. Lotus Flower Bomb f/ Miguel

6. Sabotage f/ Lloyd

7. White Linen (Coolin) f/ Ne-Yo

8. Slight Work f/ Big Sean

9. Ambition f/ Meek Mill & Rick Ross

10. Illest Bitch

11. No Days Off

12. DC or Nothing

13. That Way f/ Jeremih & Rick Ross